Executive Board of 2017-2019

Dr Keshab PoudelDr. Keshab Paudel

Keshab.Paudel@nrnusa.org

President

Suneel Sah

Suneel.Sah@nrnusa.org

Senior Vice-President

Radha K Poudel

Radha.Poudel@nrnusa.org

Mid-West 
Regional Vice President

Ram Kumar Subedi

Ram.Subedi@nrnusa.org

North-East 
Regional Vice President

Jedu Pokharel

Jedu.Pokharel@nrnusa.org

South 
Regional Vice President

Uma ThapaUma Karki Thapa

Uma.Thapa@nrnusa.org

West 
Regional Vice President

Babu Ram (BR) LamaBaburam Lama

Baburam.Lama@nrnusa.org

 General Secretary

Hom Nath GautamHom Nath Gautam

Hom.Gautam@nrnusa.org

Secretary

 Dr. Prakash Aryal

Prakash.Aryal@nrnusa.org

Treasurer

Pawan Yonjan

Pawan.Yonjan@nrnusa.org

Joint-Treasurer

Binod Kumar Tiwari

Binod.Tiwari@nrnusa.org

Spokesperson

Bal Krishna Joshi

Bal.Joshi@nrnusa.org

Media Coordinator

Indira Tripathi

Indira.Tripathi@nrnusa.org

Women Coordinator

Swaraj_KhatiSwaraj Khati

Swaraj.Khati@nrnusa.org

Youth Coordinator

Arjun BanjadeDr. Arjun Banjade

Arjun.Banjade@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Krishna P Lamichhane

Krishna.Lamichhane@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Trishna Sharma

Trishna.Sharma@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Sanjay Thapa

Sanjay.Thapa@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Divya KC Oli

Divya.Oli@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

 Gopendra Raj Bhattarai

Gopendra.Bhattarai@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Bindu Sapkota Niroula

Bindu.Niroula@nrnusa.org

Board of Director
Amrit Babu Kattel NRN NCC USA Board of Director 2017

Amrit Babu Kattel

Amrit.Kattel@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Priti Sagar Khatri

Priti.Khatri@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Ang Ngima Gelje Sherpa

Ang.Sherpa@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Vishnu Bahdur Shah

Vishnu.Shah@nrnusa.org

Board of Director